Board Members

Your 2020-2021 OFRS PTA Board Members are here to help. We welcome your thoughts and suggestions. Please don’t hesitate to reach out!

Board PositionOfficerEmail
PresidentBindya Madanepresident@oldfarmerspta.org
Vice PresidentSusan Turnervicepresident@oldfarmerspta.org
SecretaryMaria Reinersecretary@oldfarmerspta.org
TreasurerDiane Dominguestreasurer@oldfarmerspta.org
VP CommunicationsJen Billecicommunications@oldfarmerspta.org
VP Community RelationsWendy Krauscommunity@oldfarmerspta.org
VP FundraisingKaryn Homerfundraising@oldfarmerspta.org
VP ProgramsGee Grecoprograms@oldfarmerspta.org
VP Scheduling & Room RepresentativesRenee Puglisischeduling@oldfarmerspta.org