Board

Your OFRS PTA Board Members are here to help. We welcome your thoughts and suggestions. Please don’t hesitate to reach out!

TitleNameEmail
PresidentAllyson Galluppresident@oldfarmerspta.org
Vice PresidentBrandy Wilmottvicepresident@oldfarmerspta.org
SecretaryKathie DerMarderosiansecretary@oldfarmerspta.org
TreasurerSarah Scudesetreasurer@oldfarmerspta.org
VP - SchedulingCarol Bandillescheduling@oldfarmerspta.org
VP - Community RelationsBindya Madanecommunity@oldfarmerspta.org
VP - ProgramsDenisa Hallprograms@oldfarmerspta.org
VP - FundraisingDiane Dominguesfundraising@oldfarmerspta.org
VP - CommunicationsJen Sheppardcommunications@oldfarmerspta.org