Board Members

Your 2019-2020 OFRS PTA Board Members are here to help. We welcome your thoughts and suggestions. Please don’t hesitate to reach out!

TitleNameEmail
PresidentBindya Madanepresident@oldfarmerspta.org
Vice PresidentSusan Turnervicepresident@oldfarmerspta.org
SecretaryKathie DerMarderosiansecretary@oldfarmerspta.org
TreasurerDiane Dominguestreasurer@oldfarmerspta.org
VP - Scheduling &
Room Representatives
Renee Puglisischeduling@oldfarmerspta.org
VP - Community RelationsMarlaina Chiddocommunity@oldfarmerspta.org
VP - ProgramsGee Grecoprograms@oldfarmerspta.org
VP - FundraisingKaryn Homerfundraising@oldfarmerspta.org
VP - CommunicationsJen Billecicommunications@oldfarmerspta.org