Board Members

Your 2021-2022 OFRS PTA Board Members are here to help. We welcome your thoughts and suggestions. Please don’t hesitate to reach out!

Board PositionOfficerEmail
PresidentCyndy Thompsonpresident@oldfarmerspta.org
Vice PresidentAnitra Nesfedervicepresident@oldfarmerspta.org
SecretaryMary Jean Jonessecretary@oldfarmerspta.org
Treasurertreasurer@oldfarmerspta.org
VP CommunicationsStacy Kovalycsikcommunications@oldfarmerspta.org
VP Community RelationsStephanie Carsillocommunity@oldfarmerspta.org
VP FundraisingKhela Vasquezfundraising@oldfarmerspta.org
VP ProgramsGee Grecoprograms@oldfarmerspta.org
VP Scheduling & Room RepresentativesCindy Tortorelloscheduling@oldfarmerspta.org