Board Members

Your 2018-2019 OFRS PTA Board Members are here to help. We welcome your thoughts and suggestions. Please don’t hesitate to reach out!

TitleNameEmail
PresidentAllyson Galluppresident@oldfarmerspta.org
Vice PresidentBindya Madanevicepresident@oldfarmerspta.org
SecretaryKathie DerMarderosiansecretary@oldfarmerspta.org
TreasurerSarah Scudesetreasurer@oldfarmerspta.org
VP - Scheduling &
Room Representatives
Renee Puglisischeduling@oldfarmerspta.org
VP - Community RelationsMarlaina Chiddocommunity@oldfarmerspta.org
VP - ProgramsGee Grecoprograms@oldfarmerspta.org
VP - FundraisingDiane Dominguesfundraising@oldfarmerspta.org
VP - CommunicationsJen Sheppardcommunications@oldfarmerspta.org