Board

Your PTA Board Members are here to listen or help, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us!

TitleNameEmail
PresidentAllyson Galluppresident@oldfarmerspta.org
Vice PresidentBrandy Wilmottvicepresident@oldfarmerspta.org
SecretaryKathie DerMarderosiansecretary@oldfarmerspta.org
TreasurerSarah Scudesetreasurer@oldfarmerspta.org
VP - SchedulingCarol Bandillescheduling@oldfarmerspta.org
VP - Community RelationsBindya Madanecommunity@oldfarmerspta.org
VP - ProgramsDenisa Hallprograms@oldfarmerspta.org
VP - FundraisingMonica Barcadepone
Jenn Sheppard
fundraising@oldfarmerspta.org
VP - CommunicationsJanet Cuccarocommunications@oldfarmerspta.org